Welcome at S+M GmbH

Distribution, Servicing, Development

we offer holistic solutions for all payment system needs in your vending machines.

Connected Vending and Mobile Payment

our Vensolutions system prepares your vending machines for the future

Your full-service partner for payment systems

For more than 30 years we have been offering reliable distribution and highest quality of servicing and maintenance for all payment systems in your vending machines. We provide solutions for up-to-date cashless and classic cash-based payment systems for product vending machines, park & ticketing, staff canteens and company catering.

We are also your high-performance partner for vending machine controls and further vending machine components.

Our project-related development of products and software solutions for fiscal read-out and Connected Vending (telemetry) complements our range of products.

For your comfort and a speedy process we have created a nationwide transport service for Germany.

workshop repairs per month

2,5 billion

EUR Vensoft platform volume

Vencubes in use

vensolutions

Filling levels, easy accounting, fault reporting, planning the refilling trips – with Vensolutions you always have your vending machines under control.


Products


VENSOLUTIONS

Our unique telemetry system for active controlling of your operating and service processes for vending machines, ticketing and company catering

CASH PAYMENT SYSTEMS

Highest quality devices for coin and banknote processing (validation, recycling etc.) by leading manufacturers with worry-free full service

VENDING MACHINE COMPONENTS

Our specialist department for vending machine controls and other parts for hot and cold beverage dispensing machines, ticket machines and all other vending machines



Our experience is your advantage.

All payment systems which we distribute are also installed, maintained and serviced by us. Our technical support fulfills the highest quality standards. For example: even well-known service companies and leading manufacturers let us handle the servicing of their vending machine controls.

But we are not only distributors. We also develop project-related hard- and software solutions.

We value personal contact with our clients and together we will also find the best solution for your needs.

Our continued commitment has led us to successful, long-term co-operations with many clients, suppliers and other partners. Our strength lies in consulting, project management and implementation of system solutions. We also offer workshops and trainings for you and your staff for the future success with your payment systems.



News


August 2021

Vendtra 2021 in Munich – we are on!

After two successful participations of the digital „sister-” trade fair Vendtra-Twins in Autumn 2020 and February 2021, we´re happy about a real reunion next September in Munich: We look forward to our participation at the upcoming Vendtra from the 29th to 30th of September at the Olympic Park area. Thanks to the extensive hygiene concept by the exhibition organizer we`re able to present ourselves at our booth (078-094) with our newest achievements and we´re looking forward to your visit. You can find more information about the trade fair Vendtra here. We are excited – be it too!

» Read more

March 2021

Digital performance = best practice vending

In this text contribution the S+M GmbH refers to the successful participation of the second digital online trade fair “Vendtra-Twins” from 24th to 25th of February and introduces here the most important software optimizations of their user portal “Vensoft”.

» Read more

February 2021

With S+M GmbH fit for future

Connected Vending and Mobile Payment – just more than keywords. The S+M GmbH remains to be a full-service-partner for its customers, even in such hard times. They  keeping operators up to date und prepared for future as well. Digitalisation is underway und the company is pioneer and expert for al long time. Also on digital fair trade “Vendtra Twins” from 24th to 25th of February 2021 they´ll welcome all interested customers at their own booth and will inform life on congress stage.

» Read more

This is
S+M

We are an owner-managed company in its second generation. More than 40 dedicated co-workers are the reason for our success.



We are hiring – your career at S+M


» Working at S+M   

» Job offers   

» Online job application form

CORONA-HILFE
 

Vertrieb, Service, Entwicklung

Wir bieten ganzheitliche Lösungen rund um die Zahlungssysteme in Ihren Verkaufsautomaten

Connected Vending und Mobile Payment

Mit Vensolutions machen wir Ihre Automaten fit für die Zukunft

Liebe Kunden und Partner,

aufgrund der aktuellen Lage möchten wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass auch wir uns den Begebenheiten angepasst und auf die Umstände reagiert haben. Trotz aller Vorkehrungen sind wir aber weiterhin wie gewohnt für Sie erreichbar und unser zuverlässiger Produktservice ist nach wie vor für Sie im Einsatz.

Nutzen Sie die Zeit für Reparaturen und Wartungen, oder lassen Sie sich über mögliche Modernisierungen oder Upgrades von uns beraten. In diesen dynamischen Zeiten möchten wir Sie und Ihr Geschäft weiterhin nach besten Kräften unterstützen. Passen Sie weiterhin auf sich auf und bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr Team der S+M GmbH

Ihr Full-Service-Partner für Zahlungssysteme

Seit über 30 Jahren bieten wir Ihnen zuverlässigen Vertrieb und reibungslosen Service rund um die Zahlungssysteme in Ihren Verkaufsautomaten. Wir liefern Lösungen für bargeldlosen Zahlungsverkehr und klassische Bargeldsysteme für Warenautomaten, Park & Ticketing, Gastronomie und Catering.

Auch für Automatensteuerungen und weitere Komponenten aus dem Vending-Bereich sind wir Ihr kompetenter und leistungsstarker Partner.

Erweitert wird unser Angebot durch projektbezogene Entwicklungen von Produkten und Software für fiskale Auslesung und Connected Vending (Telemetrie-Produkte).

Unser hauseigener, deutschlandweiter Transportservice ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu unserem Angebot.

Reparaturen pro Monat

2,5 Mrd.

EUR Vensoft Plattformvolumen

Vencubes im Einsatz

Vensolutions Logo

Füllstände, Abrechnung, Fehlermeldungen, Tourenplanung - Mit Vensolutions haben Sie Ihre Automaten stets im Griff.


Produkte


VENSOLUTIONS

Unsere einzigartige Telemetrie-Lösung zur aktiven Steuerung Ihrer Betriebs- und Serviceprozesse für Verkaufsautomaten, Ticketing, Gastronomie und Catering.

BARGELD-ZAHLUNGSSYSTEME

Hochwertige Geräte zur Münz- und Banknotenverarbeitung von führenden Herstellern mit vollumfänglichem Service.

AUTOMATEN KOMPONENTEN

Unsere Fachabteilung für Steuerungen, Module und Zubehör für Kalt- oder Heißgetränkeautomaten, Verkaufs- und Ticketautomaten etc.



Unsere Erfahrung ist Ihr Vorteil.

Alle durch uns vertriebenen Zahlungssysteme und andere Produkte werden auch von uns installiert, gewartet und betreut. Unser technischer Support genügt den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen. Selbst bekannte Serviceunternehmen und namhafte Hersteller lassen zum Beispiel ihre Automatensteuerungen bei uns instand setzen.

Doch wir sind nicht nur Distributor, sondern entwickeln projektbezogen auch Hard- und Softwarelösungen.

Wir legen großen Wert auf persönlichen Kontakt und werden gemeinsam auch für Ihren Anwendungsfall eine individuelle Lösung finden. Mit vielen Kunden und Zulieferern verbindet uns eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit als Ergebnis unseres stetigen Engagements. Unsere Stärken sind die Beratung, das Projektmanagement und die Umsetzung von Systemlösungen. Mit Workshops und Schulungen runden wir unser Leistungsangebot ab und machen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter so fit für die Zukunft.



Aktuelles


Eine ungewöhnliche Lösung für eine ungewöhnliche Zeit

Die S+M GmbH bleibt auch in diesen dynamischen Zeiten Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für Zahlungssysteme und Telemetrie. Doch die Vending-Branche erlebt derzeit erhebliche Auswirkungen durch Corona.

» Mehr lesen

August 2021

Vendtra 2021 in München – wir sind dabei!

Nach zweimaliger erfolgreicher Teilnahme an der digitalen „Schwester-Messe“ Vendtra-Twins im Herbst 2020 und zuletzt im Februar 2021 freuen wir uns nun auf ein echtes Wiedersehen im September in München: Wir freuen uns auf unsere Teilnahme an der bevorstehenden Vendtra vom 29. Bis 30. September auf dem Gelände des Olympiaparks. Dank umfänglichem Hygienekonzept der Messe-Organisation präsentieren wir uns auf unserem Stand (078-094) mit unseren neuesten Errungenschaften und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Nähere Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier. Wir sind gespannt – seien Sie es auch!

» Mehr lesen

März 2021

Digitale Performance = Optimales Vending

In diesem Beitrag berichtet die S+M GmbH über die erfolgreiche Teilnahme an der zweiten digitalen Online-Messe „Vendtra-Twins“ vom 24.-25. Februar und stellt im Detail die wichtigsten Software-Verbesserungen im Nutzerportal „Vensoft“ vor.

» Mehr lesen

Das ist die
S+M GmbH

Wir sind ein inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen in der zweiten Generation. Über 40 engagierte Mitarbeiter bilden die Basis für unseren Erfolg.



Wir stellen ein – Ihre Karriere bei S+M


» Arbeiten bei der S+M   

» Stellenangebote   

» Onlinebewerbungsformular